ISL 2015 Schedule Indian Super League 2015 Fixtures Time Table

ISL 2015 Schedule Indian Super League 2015 Fixtures Time Table from start to end date, isl 2015 schedule, isl 2015 players, isl 2015 match prediction, isl 2015 who will win details on MatchPredictions.In

ISL 2015 Schedule Indian Super League 2015 Fixtures Time TableAfter the accomplishment of the inaugural season of the Hero Indian Super League (ISL), the eagerly awaited second season of ISL 2015 would commence on October third 2015 at Kolkata’s Salt Lake Stadium. The inaugural match would be played between guarding champions Atlético De Kolkata and a year ago’s semi-finalists Chennayin FC. Checkout ISL 2015 Time Table beneath.

Each of the eight partaking clubs would be spoken to by their club proprietors alongside the groups head mentor/asst mentor and specialized staff amid the Auction & Draft.

Starting now the eight ISL clubs joined have an aggregate of 64 Indian players on their programs that have either been held by their separate club or have been marked from the open business sector.

ISL 2015 Schedule Indian Super League 2015 Fixtures Time Table

Match Date Day Home Team Away Team Time (IST)
1 3 Oct Saturday CHENNAIYIN FC ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
2 4 Oct Sunday FC GOA DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
3 5 Oct Monday MUMBAI CITY FC FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
4 6 Oct Tuesday KERALA BLASTERS FC NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
5 7 Oct Wednesday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA FC GOA 7:00 PM
6 8 Oct Thursday DELHI DYNAMOS FC CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
7 9 Oct Friday FC PUNE CITY NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
8 10 Oct Saturday KERALA BLASTERS FC MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
9 11 Oct Sunday FC GOA CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
10 13 Oct Tuesday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
11 14 Oct Wednesday DELHI DYNAMOS FC FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
12 15 Oct Thursday CHENNAIYIN FC MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
13 16 Oct Friday NORTHEAST UNITED FC FC GOA 7:00 PM
14 17 Oct Saturday DELHI DYNAMOS FC KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
15 18 Oct Sunday FC PUNE CITY ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
16 20 Oct Tuesday NORTHEAST UNITED FC CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
17 21 Oct Wednesday FC GOA KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
18 22 Oct Thursday DELHI DYNAMOS FC MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
19 23 Oct Friday NORTHEAST UNITED FC ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
20 24 Oct Saturday CHENNAIYIN FC FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
21 25 Oct Sunday FC GOA MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
22 27 Oct Tuesday FC PUNE CITY KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
23 28 Oct Wednesday MUMBAI CITY FC NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
24 29 Oct Thursday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
25 30 Oct Friday FC GOA FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
26 31 Oct Saturday KERALA BLASTERS FC CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
27 1 Nov Sunday MUMBAI CITY FC ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
28 4 Nov Wednesday DELHI DYNAMOS FC NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
29 5 Nov Thursday KERALA BLASTERS FC FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
30 6 Nov Friday CHENNAIYIN FC FC GOA 7:00 PM
31 7 Nov Saturday MUMBAI CITY FC DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
32 8 Nov Sunday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
33 10 Nov Tuesday FC PUNE CITY FC GOA 7:00 PM
34 11 Nov Wednesday KERALA BLASTERS FC ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
35 12 Nov Thursday CHENNAIYIN FC NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
36 13 Nov Friday FC PUNE CITY MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
37 14 Nov Saturday DELHI DYNAMOS FC ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
38 15 Nov Sunday NORTHEAST UNITED FC KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
39 17 Nov Tuesday MUMBAI CITY FC FC GOA 7:00 PM
40 18 Nov Wednesday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
41 19 Nov Thursday FC PUNE CITY DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
42 20 Nov Friday NORTHEAST UNITED FC MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
43 21 Nov Saturday CHENNAIYIN FC KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
44 22 Nov Sunday FC GOA ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
45 24 Nov Tuesday CHENNAIYIN FC DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
46 25 Nov Wednesday FC GOA NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
47 26 Nov Thursday MUMBAI CITY FC KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
48 27 Nov Friday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
49 28 Nov Saturday NORTHEAST UNITED FC DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
50 29 Nov Sunday KERALA BLASTERS FC FC GOA 7:00 PM
51 1 Dec Tuesday MUMBAI CITY FC CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
52 2 Dec Wednesday NORTHEAST UNITED FC FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
53 3 Dec Thursday DELHI DYNAMOS FC FC GOA 7:00 PM
54 4 Dec Friday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
55 5 Dec Saturday FC PUNE CITY CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
56 6 Dec Sunday KERALA BLASTERS FC DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
SF -I 11 Dec Friday TBD TBD 7:00 PM
SF –II 12 Dec Saturday TBD TBD 7:00 PM
SF –III 15 Dec Tuesday TBD TBD 7:00 PM
SF –IV 16 Dec Wednesday TBD TBD 7:00 PM
Final 20 Dec Sunday TBD TBD 7:00 PM

Additionally Defending champions Atletico de Kolkata have won the rights to be the first club in picking their decision of player in the local draft. There would be a sum of 7 adjusts the club choice for every round would be as follows.Each group is permitted to hold or sign a sum of 13 Domestic Players, where there are groups like FC Goa, who have marked or held 11 local players, they would taking an interest just in the initial two rounds of the Draft to pick stay two players. While Mumbai City FC would be taking part in each of the 7 rounds as need to fill every one of the 13 residential player space.

It was breaking begin for Hero Indian Super League – 2015, where a splitting aggregate of Rs. 7.22Cr were spent in Indian Super League 2015 Player Auction and Draft for 10 sold players. The most elevated offer of the night went to Indian national group skipper Sunil Chhetri who sacked an offer of Rs. 1.20 crore from Mumbai City FC, yet Chhetri was not the greatest amazement of the night as 28 year old Eugeneson Lyngdoh likewise broke the 1 crore stamp and went for an astounding Rs. 1.05 crore to FC Pune City.

At the point when the draft began, an aggregate of 40 players from the rundown of 112 were picked with the aggregate spending of RS. 5,23,09,000 being spent by 8 Indian Super League groups on the drafted players which brought the general aggregate of the ISL-2015 Player Auction to Rs. 12,45,09,000


The Author

Rajesh

Frontier Theme